Provider of System Solutions for Decorative Stone

About Us UMGG has been consistently focusing on the stone.

Established in 1986, Universal Marble & Granite Group (UMGG) invested in Dongguan and set up factory in 1991. Through more than three decades of development, it has developed into a group with nearly 2,000 staff and covering 1.2 million㎡, owning several manufacturing and processing bases in Dongguan, Fujian, Tianjing, etc,. Based on middle and high-end stone engineering market, it is capable of independent mine operation and products research and development; 

UMGG has introduced more than 500 sets of advanced equipment, It was equipped with computer machining center, computer water-jet cutting machine and fully automatic successive polishing line, etc, which are the most leading-edge processing equipment in the world, forming fully–furnished product structure.

With a planned area about 400mu and a total investment of 2 billion for the plant, the artificial stone fabrication base operated by UMGG was put into use formally in 2014. With Bretonstone, the latest fully-automatic engineered stone production line of Italy Breton, a world-leading modern artificial stone fabrication base will be built with the largest scale and the most advanced supporting facilities in China.

UMGG is one of the minority enterprises that introduces and obtains the certification of ISO9001 Quality System and ISO14001 Environmental System. It has carried on several national professional research projects, and participated into drafting and formulating the Natural Mable For Building Slab and other 33 national and industrial standards. The company possesses 64 design patents, 8 software copyrights, 23 patents for invention and 103 patents for utility models. It is also the pioneer in the world for some high difficulty processing technics, such as the circular column with shell parquet and three-dimensional special-shaped arch, which are all developed independently by the company.

UMGG earned honorable titles including “China Famous Trademark”, ”Well-Known Trademark in Guangdong Province ”, “National High-Tech Enterprise”, etc. It has undertaken to supply stone material for more than 1800 famous projects both at home and abroad, such as the most luxurious eight-star hotel -Emirates Palace Hotel, the biggest royal Islam temple - Shaikh Abu Dhabi Mosque, conference halls of Great Hall of the People for 80% provinces and cities, special terminal of Capital Airport, office building of Harbin Pharmaceutical Group Sixth Pharm Plant (known as the Louvre Museum in China), BFA International Convention Center in Hainan, KingKey Financial Center in Shenzhen and other famous projects in China. Entrusted by the central government,the company also undertook the sculpture base projects for Ever-blooming Bauhinia and Flouring Lotus.

国际领先的装饰石材系统解决方案提供商

关于我们About us我们一直专注于石材!

环球石材集团创立于1986年,1991年在东莞市投资建厂,经过三十多年的发展,已发展成为占地120万平方米、员工近2000名,下设东莞、福建、天津等三大天然石加工基地和一大人造石生产基地;立足中高端工程市场,具备矿山自主运作和独立产品研发能力;产品远销世界各地的知名石材企业。

环球石材先后引进了各类先进设备500多台/套,拥有电脑加工中心、电脑水刀切割机、全自动连续抛光线等国际领先的高精尖加工设备,形成了配套齐全的产品结构。

2014年,环球石材集团旗下人造石加工基地正式启用,工厂规划面积约400亩,总投资达20亿,引进意大利百利通(Breton)公司最新研发的CEMSTONE全自动人造石大板生产线。日后将打造成为国际领先的现代化人造石生产加工基地。

环球石材是行业中较早获得ISO9001质量体系和ISO14001环境体系认证的企业,多次承接国家的专业研究课题,参与起草和制定了《天然大理石建筑板材》等国家、行业标准33项。公司至今拥有外观设计专利64项,软件著作权8项,发明专利23项,实用新型专利103项,公司研发的贝壳拼花圆柱、三维异型拱门等多项高难度加工工艺均属世界首创。

环球石材先后荣获“中国驰名商标”、“国家级高新技术企业”等称号,并承接了1800多项国内外著名工程的石材供应。如阿联酋皇宫酒店(全球唯一八星级酒店)、谢赫阿布扎比清真寺(世界上最大的皇家伊斯兰寺庙)等国际经典工程;人民大会堂大部份省市的会议厅、首都机场专机楼、深圳京基100大厦、钓鱼台国宾馆、无锡灵山梵宫、九华山大愿文化园等国内著名工程。并受中央政府的委托先后承制了“永远盛开的紫荆花”和“盛世莲花”的基座。UMGG已成为国内外装饰石材的知名品牌。