Provider of System Solutions for Decorative Stone

System Solutions The world's Leading Provider of System Solutions for Decorative Stone.

Scientific Stone Installation and Maintenance Service

UMGG sets up professional service team, devoting itself to providing scientific and professional stone installation and maintenance service.

It strictly controls every step of maintenance from the design of product maintenance plan, selection of maintenance material, professional and careful processing to caring after-sales service. With synchronous progress in safety and decoration, it takes professional and normative maintenance and protective measures to stone with advanced scientific technology and methods. Besides, UMGG contacts clients actively to ensure every product to present natural luster enduringly.

UMGG initiates an antifouling production line exclusively in the world, using imported “Sicong” repellent from the USA to paint stone and treat the finished products with six-face soaking protection streamline method, making sure that stone absorb repellent completely, thus eliminating the drawback of less absorb dose and realizing comprehensive effective protection.

UMGG sets up Shandong UMGG Curtain Wall Engineering Co., Ltd, which is a solution supplier of curtain wall stone products integrating development, engineering design, fine manufacture, installation and construction and counseling service into one. UMGG Curtain Wall owns professional installation team, mature technical and scientific procedure, and strictly complies with national standard, to both guarantee ideal appearance effect and provide safe and reliable product and installation.

 Stone Installation and Maintenance Service

国际领先的装饰石材系统解决方案提供商

解决方案System Solutions国际领先的系统解决方案提供商

科学石材安装养护服务

环球石材设有专业服务团队,致力于为客户提供科学专业的石材安装养护服务。

公司严格把关每一个养护流程,从产品养护方案的设计、精选养护材料、专业细致的加工到贴心的售后服务。在安全性和装饰性上同步前进,利用先进的科学技术及方法,对石材采取系列专业、规范的保养和防护措施。与客户积极沟通,确保每一个产品都能持久地呈现石材的天然色泽。

公司在国际上独家首创产品防污浸泡生产线,使用进口防护品牌美国“思康”涂刷石材,对加工好的产品进行六面完全浸泡防护流水作业,使石材充分吸收防污剂,彻底根治了人工防护吸收量少的弊病,实现全面有效防护。

环球石材下设山东环球幕墙工程有限公司,该公司是集产品研发、工程设计、精细制造、安装施工、咨询服务于一体的幕墙石材系统解决方案提供商。环球幕墙拥有专业的安装队伍、成熟的工艺、科学的流程,并严格执行国家标准,在保证外观达到理想效果的同时,更为客户带来安全可靠的产品与安装!

石材养护处理