Provider of System Solutions for Decorative Stone

System Solutions The world's Leading Provider of System Solutions for Decorative Stone.

Three processing bases
UMGG has three processing bases(Dongguan,Fujian,Tianjin) and a huge industry park(Universal Stone’s Hub Industry Park.).The annual processing capacity is over 1500㎡.UMGG is the largest and the most advanced stone processing enterprises with its comprehensive capability.
Rich project management experience
UMGG has concentrated on stone market for more than twenty years.It has successively participated into stone supplying and decorating for more than 1800 projects at home and abroad.UMGG is the enterprise has richest project management experience.
Excellent Technician Team
UMGG has owned more than 2,000 staff by 2016, among which 50% are skillful technicians. The number of senior engineers, engineers and technicians accounts for over 30% of total staff. UMGG is in the leading position in stone industry.
High, precise and top-notch equipment
UMGG owns more than 500 key machines and most of them are mainly imported from Italy, Germany, Japan, including the existing most advanced computer-controlled processing center, water-jet cutting machine, cambered polishing machine, 3 NC automatic polishing machine, etc.

Three processing bases

Seamless information transmission among three processing bases, combining all resources from UMGG together for overall arrangement of production and processing, to realize nearest production and prompt delivery.



Dongguan Processing Base:

Located in Chang’an town, Dongguan, the processing base was established in 1991, covering 280 mu, with more than 230 sets of processing equipment (wherein more than 100 high range equipment) and several production lines, such as large slab, standard slab, arc slab, molding, solid column, sheet, deck slab, carved works and winding stair. It has been the core production base of UMGG currently. Most of its production equipment are introduced from Italy, Germany, Japan, etc., including computer machining center, computer water-jet cutting machine, computer milling machine, computer cambered polishing machine, NC full-automatic polishing machine, multi-function CNC bridge cutting machine, etc., which are currently the most cutting-edge processing equipments in the world.



Fujian Processing Base:

Located in Shuitou Town, Fujian, covering 300 mu of planning area, invested with 50  million RMB, Fujian processing base has established production line for whole stone types. Put into operation in 2008, it has built several plants, such as large slab, engineering slab, irregular slab, polishing, parquet and sculpture and owns over260 sets of imported and domestic processing equipment. After completion, its annual processing capability of slab is 700,000m², engineering specification slab 400,000m², irregular products is 12,00m³. It will become the largest scale stone processing base with the most advanced, complete equipment, and the most beautiful environment in Asia.



Tianjing Processing Base:

Located in Tianjing, the economic center of Bohai Rim, was put into operation in 2012, covering 670mu, Tianjing processing base owns powerful processing capability :1,200,000 m²for large slab, 400,000m² for engineering standard slab and 1,200 m³ for irregular slab. It is the largest and the most advanced engineering stone processing centre in China currently.

One Huge Industry Park

Universal Stone’s Hub Industry Park: Universal Stone’s Hub was jointly invested by UMGG and other senior strategic investors from internal or external stone industry. The park is located in Bohai Rim and at the heart of Beijing-Tianjin-Hebei metropolitan area, with 2,000 mu of planning area. It is an internationalization stone industry distributing center with advanced management system and comprehensive supporting facility.

 


Rich project management experience

UMGG has successively participated into stone supplying and decorating for more than 1800 projects at home and abroad, with experienced and skilled project management personnel. UMGG will assign professional project management team to manage various types of projects, no matter it is public building or high-range hotel club. In order to provide the most professional service for customers, UMGG will build special project team for each project, and the project team is consisted of senior designer, engineer, technician, quality expert and other professional staff, and all of them have years of stone engineering project operation experience and excellent technique, striving to provide the best service for customers.


Excellent Technician Team

UMGG owns the most powerful professional team in stone industry, which is known as the “Whampoa Military Academy” in stone industry. UMGG has owned more than 2,000 staff by 2016, among which 50% are skillful technicians. Technician is the key to guarantee product quality. The number of senior engineers, engineers and technicians accounts for over 30% of total staff. UMGG is in the leading position in stone industry. It will assign experienced technicians in each step for design, sorting, processing, stone material protection , installation guide, etc., to provide high quality product service experience.

国际领先的装饰石材系统解决方案提供商

解决方案System Solutions国际领先的系统解决方案提供商

三大加工基地
环球石材拥有3大加工基地(东莞、福建、天津)及1大产业平台(天下石仓产业园),年加工能力超过1500万平方米,是中国综合加工能力最强的企业。
丰富的项目统筹经验
公司专注于石材工程市场三十多年,先后参与1800多项经典工程的石材供应、装饰,是国内石材工程项目统筹经验最丰富的企业。
优秀的技工队伍
环球石材现有员工近2000人,其中熟练技工占50%。公司拥有高级工程师、工程师、专业技术人员超过公司总人数的30%,处于行业的领先地位。
高、精、尖设备
公司拥有各类关键设备500多台/套,其中主要生产设备均从意大利、德国、日本等国引进, 拥有目前世界上最先进的电脑加工中心、电脑水刀切割机等加工设备。

三大加工基地

三大加工基地间信息无缝对接,集结全集团资源统筹生产加工调配,实现就近生产、快速交货。



东莞加工基地:

位于东莞长安,始建于1991年,占地面积280亩,拥有各类加工设备230余台套,其中高端设备近百台,设有大板、规格板、圆弧板、花线、实心柱、薄板、台面板、雕刻品、旋梯等生产线,是目前环球石材集团的核心生产基地。主要生产设备均从意大利、德国、日本等引进,拥有电脑加工中心、电脑水刀切割机、电脑铣床、电脑弧面磨光机、数控全自动磨光机、多功能CNC桥切机等目前世界上最精尖的石材加工设备。



福建加工基地:

位于福建水头,规划占地300亩,投资3亿元人民币,已建成全系列石材产品生产线,2008年正式投产,目前已成立大板、工程板、异型板、打磨、拼花、雕刻等车间,拥有各种进口、国内加工设备140多台套。建成后年加工大板700,000㎡,工程规格板400,000㎡,异型产品1,200m³。将成为亚洲规模最大、设备最先进、最齐全、环境最优美的石材加工基地。



天津加工基地:

位于环渤海地区的经济中心天津,2012年投产,占地面积400亩。年加工大板1,200,000㎡,工程规格板400,000㎡,异型产品1,200m³,是目前中国北方规模最大、技术最先进的工程石材加工基地。

一大产业园

天下石仓产业园:“天下石仓”产业园由环球石材集团有限公司及行业内外资深战略投资者共同荣誉投资。园区位于渤海经济圈、京津冀都市圈腹地;园区规划总面积达5,000亩,项目一期总规划2,300亩;先进管理系统,综合配套设施,国际化石材产业集散基地。

 


丰富的项目统筹经验

环球石材先后参与国内外1800多个工程的石材供应、装饰,拥有着一批经验丰富、成熟的项目管理人员。不论是公共建筑抑或是高档酒店会所,各种类型的工程均配备专业的项目管理团队。 为给客户提供最专业的服务,我们将为每个工程构建专门的项目组,由资深设计师、工程师、技师、质量师等专业人员组成。各个项目组服务人员都有着多年的石材工程项目运作经验、技术过硬,力求为客户提供最好的服务。


优秀的技工队伍

环球石材拥有行业内最强的专业人才队伍,被称为石材行业的"黄埔军校"。截止2016年,公司现有员工近2000人,其中熟练技工占50%。技术人员是保证产品质量的关键,公司拥有高级工程师、工程师、专业技术人员超过公司总人数的30%,处于行业的领先地位。从设计、选料、加工、石材防护、安装指导等每一个环节,我们都会派出经验丰富的技工人员,为客户提供高品质的产品服务体验。