Provider of System Solutions for Decorative Stone

Business CooperationMeet the high demands of different clients, Take mutual win with our clients as the goal.

The Biggest Blue-Green Mine Owner

Chengde Hande Stone Co., Ltd is a solely owned subsidiary of Universal Marble &Granite Group Co., Ltd. Established in 1998, it owns seven high-quality marble mines. The mines are located in Jiashan Town, Chengde County of Chengde City, belonging to eastern section of Yanshan Mountain, Jiashan--Panlong Mountain with 420 meter of average altitude. It is at the transitional zone from warm temperate zone to cold temperate zone. The mine is located 45 km southeast of Chende Downtown, with convenient transportation: only 2 km away from Chengping road and 40 km away from Jingcheng highway.

Hande Stone Co., Ltd is the enterprise in Chende County with richest mineral materials. According to the data released from local government, Hande Stone Co., Ltd occupies 2.08 sq km area in Jiashan mine, accounting for 34.3% of the total area. It owns 19.9 million cubic meters of reserves, accounting for 80% of the total high-quality resources. The company, the largest one and with most mining capability, has production capability of 40,000 cubic meters of stone block annually.

Hande Stone Co., Ltd is prolific, with less defective products and high big material rate up to 40%. The exclusive stone products of Hande Stone, like “BLUE LEOPARD”, “YANSHAN GREEN (CHENGDE GREEN)”, “DESERT GREEN” have been widely used on many classic projects like National Grand Theater, Russian Opera House, Shenzhen Bao'an International Airport etc.

国际领先的装饰石材系统解决方案提供商

战略业务Business Cooperation满足不同客户的高要求,以与客户实现共赢为目标。

最大的蓝绿色自有矿山

瀚得石业(承德)有限公司,是环球石材集团有限公司的全资子公司。成立于1998年,该公司拥有优质花石矿山七座, 矿山位于承德市承德县甲山镇,地处燕山山脉东段,甲山——盘龙山一带,平均海拔420米,属暖温带向寒温带过度地带。矿区在承德市市区东南约45km处,距承平公路仅2km,距京承高速40km,交通便利。

瀚得石业所拥有的矿区是在承德县境内拥有矿产资源最丰富的企业,根据当地政府公布的统计资料,甲山矿区瀚得石业所拥有的矿区总面积2.08平方公里,瀚得石业占整个矿区总面积的34.3%,占用储量1990万立方米,占整个优质资源的80%。年产荒料超过4万立方,是当地规模最大、开采能力最强的企业。

瀚得石业矿山产量大,瑕疵少、大料率高达40%,其独家经营的"蓝豹"、"燕山绿(承德绿)"、"沙漠绿洲"已经在国家大剧院、俄罗斯歌剧院、深圳宝安机场等中外经典工程上得到广泛应用。